Morning Coffee – XXIII

Been juggling some fun things lately, including writing for an event. I don’t wish to give too much away, but I think it’ll be a really good time on Mars and the city–incorporating the two seamlessly (that’s the hope!). We also have some roleplay starting up in Road Rumblers with some big ideas coming into play there. Really excited!

I was flying around Mars trying to find something in particular and was just…stunned at how gorgeous Lemuria is. I mean, it’s always been a real treat to look at–but my graphics were really putting the works on it. So I paused to take these beauties:

Absolutely effortless to snap. Stunning!

Working on something else here, and have been for two days photo-wise. I think it’ll be worth it in the end, and I’ve found myself quite committed to some serious airbrushing on some unruly mesh hair. I think it’ll turn out decent, perhaps not entirely the way I would like, but hey! I’m working with the abilities I have and hoping for the best! šŸ˜‰

Cheers everyone, have a lovely Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

